NEXUS COMMODITIES AND TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE:

The Audit Committee is comprised of three non-executive independent directors. The composition of the Audit Committee is as follows:

Name	Designation
Mr. Rajesh Sodani	Chairman
Mr. Avinash Kumar Ardawatia	Member
Mr. M. V. S. Kishore	Member

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

The Nomination and Remuneration Committee is comprised of three nonexecutive independent directors. The composition of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee is as follows:

Name	Designation
Mr. Avinash Kumar Ardawatia	Chairman
Mr. Rajesh Sodani	Member
Mr. M. V. S. Kishore	Member

3. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

The Committee comprises of two non-executive independent directors and one executive director. Details of composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee are as under:

Name	Designation
Mr. Rajesh Sodani	Chairman
Mr. Avinash Kumar Ardawatia	Member
Mr. Rupesh Roongta	Member